chapel stone cannon

home calendar notes roster bob woc peace contacts const

 

Class Officers

Position
Name
Email
President Pete Dawkins pjdawkins59@gmail.com
Vice President Nick Krawciw nikrawciw@aol.com
Secretary Jim Walsh USMA1959@aol.com
Treasurer Art Griffin artjoyg@comcast.net
Scribe Hank Larsen colhank59@gmail.com
Historian Jerry Jervell jjervell@msn.com
Information Systems Charlie Tennant cetennant@roadrunner.com
Band of Brothers Sandy Beach debeachjr@comcast.net
Women of Class Sue Breen breenms08@gmail.com

Class Committee

Sandy Beach debeachjr@comcast.net Nick Krawciw nikrawciw@aol.com
Tom Boyle rtboyle@earthlink.net George Kleb grkleb@comcast.net
Sue Breen breenms08@gmail.com Hank Larsen colhank59@gmail.com
Pete Dawkins pjdawkins59@gmail.com Bob Riordan bobriordan@earthlink.net
George Day ged0531@aol.com Charlie Tennant cetennant@roadrunner.com
Art Griffin artjoyg@comcast.net Jim Walsh USMA1959@aol.com
Powell Hutton powell.hutton@gmail.com    

 

home calendar notes roster bob woc peace contacts const